President
Elliott Ostler
elliottostler@gmail.com
Omaha, NE
First Vice President
Brent Larson
brent.larson@ops.org
Omaha, NE
Second Vice President
Stephanie Buzek
sbuzek@crosscounty.esu7.org
Stromsburg, NE
Past President
Shelby Aaberg
saaberg@sbps.net
Scottsbluff, NE
Region I Representative
Julia Baucum
jbaucum@sbps.net
Scottsbluff, NE
Region II Representative
Jill Edgren
Jedgren@wrrsd.org
Grand Island, NE
Region III Representative
Jeff Meyer
jmeyer3@lps.org
Lincoln, NE
Elementary Math Representative
Jane Strawhecker
strawheckeje@unk.edu
Kearney, NE
College Math Representative
Jennifer Langdon
jelangd1@wsc.edu
Wayne, NE
State Department Representative
Deborah Romanek
deb.romanek@nebraska.gov
Lincoln, NE
NCTM Representative
Marci Ostmeyer
mostmeyer@esu7.org
Osceola, NE
Membership Chair
JaLena Slack
jalena.slack@gmail.com
Seward, NE
Public Relations
Bobbi Middleton
bacuff@esu8.org
Norfolk, NE
Treasurer
Amber Vlasnik
avlasni@lps.org
Lincoln, NE
Newsletter Editor
Matt Chrisman
mchrisma@mpstigers.com
Mitchell, NE
Secretary
Alicia Davis
adavis5@lps.org
Lincoln, NE
Webmaster
Alan Holdorf
webmaster@natmathematics.org
Lincoln, NE