President
Stephanie Buzek
sbuzek@crosscounty.esu7.org
Stromsburg, NE
First Vice President
Lorraine Males
lmales2@unl.edu
Lincoln, NE
Second Vice President
Deb Bulin
deb.bulin@thayercentral.net
Bruning, NE
Past President
Brent Larson
brent.larson@ops.org
Omaha, NE
Region I Representative
Sasha Welch
swelch@nppsd.org
North Platte, NE
Region II Representative
Irene Falldorf
ifalldorf@gips.org
Grand Island, NE
Region III Representative
Jeff Meyer
jmeyer3@lps.org
Lincoln, NE
Elementary Math Representative
Jane Strawhecker
strawheckeje@unk.edu
Kearney, NE
College Math Representative
Jennifer Langdon
jelangd1@wsc.edu
Wayne, NE
College Math Ed Representative
Mary Kuchta
makucht1@wsc.edu
Wayne, NE
State Department Representative
Deborah Romanek
deb.romanek@nebraska.gov
Lincoln, NE
NCTM Representative
Marci Ostmeyer
mostmeyer@esu7.org
Osceola, NE
Membership Chair
Al Mitchell
almitch1@wsc.edu
Wayne, NE
Public Relations
Jennifer Davis
jdavis@crosscounty.esu7.org
Stromsburg, NE
Treasurer
Jennifer Langdon
jelangd1@wsc.edu
Wayne, NE
Secretary
Alicia Davis
adavis5@lps.org
Lincoln, NE
Webmaster
Alan Holdorf
webmaster@natmathematics.org
Lincoln, NE